Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city
GovHK
繁體版
簡體版
Search Site Map Contact Us
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guide 2.0
Welcome Message
 
Welcome to the homepage of the Sales of First-hand Residential Properties Electronic Platform (“SRPE”).
 
To further enhance the transparency and fairness of the sales arrangement and transactions of first-hand residential properties, the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance (“the Ordinance”) came into full operation on 29 April 2013.
 
The objectives of the Ordinance are to create a clear, fair, balanced, practical and efficient mechanism to regulate the sales of first-hand residential properties, and to protect the interest of residential property buyers through enhancing transparency and making contravention of the mandatory requirements criminal offences. Also, the Ordinance provides a level playing field for vendors of first-hand residential properties.
 
The SRPE is an electronic database established under section 89 of the Ordinance. It provides a centralized database for the public to view the sales brochures, price lists and registers of transactions of first-hand residential developments the sales of which are subject to the regulation of the Ordinance.
 
With effect from 1 July 2015, the Sales of First-hand Residential Properties Authority (“SRPA”) takes up the responsibility of maintaining the SRPE established under section 89(1) of the Ordinance. The Rating and Valuation Department ceases to maintain the SRPE on behalf of the SRPA with effect from the same date.
 
The information in this homepage is useful to you in understanding the first-hand residential property market situation in Hong Kong.

香港品牌—亚洲国际都会
GovHK
ENGLISH
繁體版
搜寻 网页指南 联络我们
遵守2A级无障碍图示万维网联盟(W3C)-无障碍网页倡议(WAI) Web Content Accessibility Guide 2.0
欢迎辞
 
欢迎浏览一手住宅物业销售资讯网(〝销售资讯网〞)网页。
 
为进一步提高一手住宅物业销售安排和交易的透明度和公平性,《一手住宅物业销售条例》(〝《条例》〞)于2013 年4 月29 日全面实施。
 
《条例》的目的,是创建一个清晰、公平、平衡、实用和高效率的机制,以规管一手住宅物业的销售,并透过提高透明度及订立违反强制性规定的刑事罪行,以保障住宅物业买方的权利。此外,《条例》为一手住宅物业卖方提供公平的竞争环境。
 
销售资讯网是根据《条例》第89条设立,它提供一个中央资料库让公众浏览该些推售时须符合条例规定的一手住宅物业的售楼说明书、价单和成交纪录册。
 
由二零一五年七月一日起,一手住宅物业销售监管局(〝销售监管局〞)会负责备存根据《条例》第89(1)条设立的销售资讯网。由同日起,差饷物业估价署不再负责替销售监管局备存销售资讯网。
 
本网页的资料可帮助你了解香港的住宅物业巿场状况。